Broker Check

Our Team

Mark R. Hoffman

CEO, Principal

(502) 909-1104

mark.hoffman@lanieram.com

Mark is a co-founder of Lanier Asset Management and serves as its Chief Executive Officer. By founding Lanier, Mark believed that he could build a wealth management firm that truly put clients' interests first - offering an objective...

Read more

Junius V. (Trip) Beaver, III

Co-Chief Investment Officer, Principal

(502) 909-1102

trip.beaver@lanieram.com

Trip is a co-founder of Lanier Asset Management and serves as its Co-Chief Investment Officer. Trip has been a financial advisor delivering high-value investment solutions to affluent individuals since 1994. In 2001, he introduced to...

Read more

Carl W. Hafele, CFA, CPA

Co-Chief Investment Officer, Principal

(502) 909-1111

carl.hafele@lanieram.com

Carl serves Lanier Asset Management as Co-Chief Investment Officer with 30 years of investment experience. A principal in the firm, Carl was formerly CEO and portfolio manager at National Asset Management and later INVESCO, where he...

Read more

Deidre M. Durbin

Chief Compliance Officer

(502) 909-1105

deidre.durbin@lanieram.com

As Lanier's Chief Compliance Officer, Deidre is responsible for all facets of compliance within the organization as well as assisting with client service and special projects. With over 30 years of experience in the financial industry,...

Read more

Dr. Daniel L. Bauer

Financial Consultant

(502) 909-1103

dan.bauer@lanieram.com

Daniel is a Financial Consultant with Lanier Asset Management and a Professor of Finance at Bellarmine University where he previously served for 15 years as Dean of the Rubel School of Business. Dan was appointed by the Governor to the...

Read more

Sara B. Thomas, JD, CPA

Financial Consultant

(502) 909-1109

sara.thomas@lanieram.com

Sara is a Financial Consultant who brings her extensive background of service to high wealth families to Lanier. Sara began her career with Cotton and Allen PSC, a Louisville-based accounting firm, where she developed tax planning...

Read more

John Hamilton, CPA

Financial Consultant

(502) 909-1112

(502) 909-1101

john.hamilton@lanieram.com

John is a Financial Consultant with Lanier Asset Management focusing on company retirement plans. Prior to his association with Lanier, John had a long career in public accounting as a Partner with Crowe Horwath, and then practiced...

Read more

John E. Thompson

Director, Private Client Group

(502) 909-1100

john.thompson@lanieram.com

John is a native of South Dartmouth, Massachusetts. He has spent over 30 years inspiring clients and advisors in the financial services industry. He started his retail investment career at E.F. Hutton, Providence, RI and later joined...

Read more

Stephanie Milby

Investment Associate

(502) 909-1106

stephanie.milby@lanieram.com

As an Investment Associate at Lanier, Stephanie is responsible for client relationship management and technical investment analysis. Prior to joining Lanier, she worked at Deutsche Bank as part of the institutional platform where she...
Read more